Feel Better

Really Rad Records, Artist Management, analog media duplication, record label, new music

Feel Better - S/T [CS/CD]
Shred Forever T-Shirt
  • Black Bandcamp Icon
  • YouTube
  • Black Spotify Icon

"Feel Better, comprised of multi-instrumentalists Joel Parmer, Taylor Jay, Andy McCutcheon, and Zachary Sherwood, has been together since 2013. This quartet is an American emo / indie rock band, and we are so excited to say that we have the exclusive stream to their self-titled album." -- IMPOSE Magazine

related artists

tour dates


  • White Instagram Icon
  • Twitter
  • White Bandcamp Icon
  • White YouTube Icon
  • White Spotify Icon

©2021 Really Rad Records LLC.